Members

Producers

Coldstream Concrete Ltd
RR#2, 402 Quaker Lane
Ilderton, ON  N0M 2A0
T: 519-666-0604
F: 519-666-0977
Robert Brown
rsbrown@coldstreamconcrete.com
www.coldstreamconcrete.com

  Con Cast Pipe
RR#3, 299 Brock Road
Guelph, ON  N1H 6H9
TF: 1-800-668-1982
Fax: 519-763-1982
Brian Wood
bwood@concastpipe.com
www.concastpipe.com

  DECAST Ltd.
8807 Simcoe Road, #56
Utopia, ON  L0M 1T0
T: 705-734-2892
F: 705-734-2920
T: 800-461-5632
Jim Tully
jtully@decastltd.com
www.decastltd.com

  Forterra Pipe & Precast
RR #2, 2099 Roseville Road
Cambridge, ON  N1R 5S3
T: 519-622-7574
F: 519-621-8233
TF: 1-888-888-3222
Leo Steffler
leo.steffler@forterrabp.com
www.forterrabp.com

Inland Pipe
Ocean Pipe

7336 - 112 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB
T3R 1R8
Tel: 403-279-5531
Fax: 403-279-7648
Jamie Tremain
jtremain@lehighcement com
lehighhansoncanada.com

  Lafarge Pipe
6920, 13th Street South East
Calgary, AB  T2H 3B1
T: 403-292-9503
F: 403-255-2677
Andy Dutfield
andy.dutfield@lafargeholcim.com
www.lafarge-na.com


  Lafarge Pipe
1800 - 11 Street West
Saskatoon, SK  S7M 1H9
T: 306-652-7232
F: 306-665-3211
Andy Dutfield
andy.dutfield@lafargeholcim.com
www.expocrete.com
  The Langley Concrete Group
of Companies

20152 Logan Avenue
Langley, BC  V3A 4L6
T: 604-533-1656
F: 604-533-8191
Mark Omelaniec
pipeman@langleyconcretegroup.com
www.langleyconcretegroup.com

M Con Pipe
M Con Pipe & Products Inc.
P.O. Box 1191
2691 Greenfield Road

Ayr, ON  N0B 1E0
T: 519-632-9112
F: 519-632-7440
Doug Galloway
dgalloway@mconpipe.com
www.mconproducts.com

  Miller Precast
58 Cooper Road
Rosslyn, ON  P7K 0E3
T: 807-939-2655
F: 807-939-1788
Tracy Miller
tracymiller@millerprecast.ca
www.millerprecast.com

  Precon Precast Products
P.O. Box 128
Lethbridge, AB  T1J 3Y3
T: 403-723-7225
F: 403-329-0596
TF: 800-661-8020
Cody Kibala
cody.kibala@precon.ca
www.precon.ca


  Proform Precast Products
240 Burnt Park Way
Red Deer County, AB  T4S 2L4
T: 403-343-6099
F: 403 347-4980
TF: 888-432-4087
Syd Stansall
Syd@proform.ab.ca
www.proformconcrete.com

Rainbow Concrete Industries
2477 Maley Drive
Sudbury, ON  P3A 4R7
T: 705-566-1740
F: 705-566-4813
TF: 1-800-461-6281
Boris Naneff
bpnaneff@rcil.ca
www.rcil.ca

  Souris Valley Industries
Range Rd. 2150 on Hwy 39
Weyburn, SK  S4H 2K3
T: 306-842-5854
F: 306-842-1011
Dustin Bell
dustin@sviprecast.com
www.sviprecast.com

   Tri-Kon Precast Products Ltd.
601 Patterson Street West
Cranbrook, B.C.  V1C 6T3
T: 250-426-8162
F: 250-489-4013
Chris Kostiuk
info@trikonprecast.com
www.trikonprecast.com
 

Suppliers

BASF
1800 Clark Blvd
Brampton, ON  L6T 4M7  
T: 905-792-2012
F: 905-792-0651
Luis Dosreis
luis.dos-reis@basf.com
www.basf.com


Canadian Concrete
Accessories 
6350 Cantay Road
Mississauga, ON  L5R 4E2
T: 1-800-327-8335
F: 1-800-327-8334
David Swenson
dswenson@spacers.com
www.spacers.com

  CAM Sales Inc.
2909 West US Highway 10
Ludington, Michigan 49431
T: 1-800-338-0715
Jim Wright
camsales@aol.com
www.camsales.com
  Dayton Superior
6650 Pacific Circle
Mississauga,‎ Ontario‎ L5T 1V6
T: 416-798-2000
F: 416-798-1103
Sean van Rassel
seanvanrassel@daytonsuperior.com
www.daytonsuperior.com

Dufferin Aggregates
2300 Steeles Ave., W 4th Floor
Concord, ON  L4K 5X6
T: 905-761-7500
F: 905-761-7505
Dan O'Hara
dan.ohara@holcim.com
www.holcim.ca

  Grace Canada
294 Clements Road West
Ajax, ON  L1S 3C6
T: 802-236-2869
F: 617-498-4213
Robert Madore
robert.madore@grace.com
www.na.graceconstruction.com

  Hamilton Kent
77 Carlingview Drive
Toronto, ON  M9W 5E6
T: 416-675-7822
F: 416-674-6960
TF: 1-800-268-8479
Randy Reimer
randy.reimer@hamiltonkent.com
www.hamiltonkent.com

  Harrup North America, Inc.
12695 NE Marx St.
Portland, OR 97230
USA
T: 503-954-1718
F: 503-206-8892
Soren B. Pedersen
sp@haarup.com
www.haarup.com

HawkeyePedershaab
Highway 61 South
Mediapolis, IA  52637
T: 800-626-1453
F: 319-394-3977
Randy Beelman
rbeelman@hawkeyepedershaab.com
www.hawkeyepedershaab.com


  JD Industrial Sales    
105-10 Isherwood Ave
Cambridge, ON  N1R 8L8
T: 519-267-4340
F: 888-463-2598
J Drew Black
drewblack@rogers.com
www.jdindustrialsales.com

  Landcon - Lifting Equipment
and Concrete Accessories
180 Steeles Avenue, W.
Suite 206
Thornhill, Ontario, L4J 2L1
T: 416-739-7904
F: 416-739-9506
Jason Brown
info@landconproducts.com
www.landconproducts.com

  Laurel Steel
A Division of Harris 
Steel ULC

PO Box 5095
5400 Harvester Rd
Burlington, Ontario  L7L 5N5
T: 905-681-6811
F: 905-634-7888
Grant Fraser
grant.fraser@laurelsteel.com
www.laurelsteel.com

MCM Industrial Consultants 
1315 Enderby Avenue
Delta, BC  V4L 1S4
T: 604-943-8512
F: 604-943-2738
Mel Marshall
melmarshall@telus.net
www.precastconcretebc.com

  MSU Mississauga Ltd.         
2222 South Sheridan Way, 
Unit 300, Bldg 3
Mississauga, ON  L5J 2M4
T: 905-823-4340
F: 888-220-2213
TF: 1-800-268-5336
Virginia Junkin
info@msumississauga.com
www.msumississauga.com

  Numesh Inc.
3000 rue Francis Hughes
Laval, PQ  H7L 3J5
T: 450-663-8700
F: 450-663-9049
TF: 1-800-363-0847
Michel Mongeau
Michel.Mongeau@numesh.com
www.numesh.com

  Press-Seal Industrial Gasket
PO Box 10482
Fort Wayne, IN  46852
T: 617-803-1750
TF: 1-800-348-7325
Matt Tomkinson
mtomkinson@press-seal.com
www.press-seal.com

Schlusselbauer North 
America LLC
2607 Grandview Avenue
Nashville, TN  37211
T: 1-615-742-7274
F: 1-615-742-7490
Max Cikerle
max.cikerle@sbt-na.biz
www.sbt-na.biz
www.perfectsystem.us
www.facebook.com/schlusselbauer

  Stelcrete Industries Limited
7771 Stanley Avenue, Box 837
Niagara Falls, ON  L2E 6V6
T: 905-735-9993
F: 905-735-3955
TF: 1-866-924-0837
Bob Hansen
bhansen@stelcrete.com
www.stelcrete.com

  Stepcon Industries
2364 Haines Road, Unit 20-21
Mississauga, ON  L4Y 1Y6
T: 905-897-6000
F: 905-897-6001
TF: 1-888-783-7266
Michael Greer
stepcon@on.aibn.com
www.stepconindustriesinc.com


  Trelleborg Pipe Seals
Milford Inc.

250 Elm Street
P.O. Box 301
Milford, NH  03055
T: 800-262-2180
F: 603-673-7271
Simon Burke
Simon.burke@trelleborg.com
Terry Macdonald
Terry.macdonald@trelleborg.com
www.trelleborg.com

V-Rod Canada
1 Applewood Crescent
Unit 3
concord, ON  L4K 4K1
T: 905-738-8191
F: 905-738-8826
TF: 1-888-726-2357
Gene Latour
gene@vrodcanada.com
www.vrodcanada.com
 
           

Cement Companies

Lehigh Hanson
Heidelberg Cement Group          

1370 Highway 49 South
Picton, ON  K0K 2T0
T: 613-476-8661
F: 613-476-8130
Frank Stegnar
Frank.Stegnar@lehighhanson.com
www.lehighhanson.com

  CRH Canada Group Inc.
2391 Lakeshore Road West    
Mississauga, ON L5J 1K1
T: 905-822-1653
F: 905-822-7445
Marie Glenn
marie.glenn@holcimhs.com
www.cementportal.com


  Lafarge North America (E)           
6509 Airport Rd.
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1S7
T: 905-764-5260
F: 905-764-6188
Steve Zupko
steve.zupko@lafarge.com
www.lafarge.com

  Lafarge North America (W)
6920, 13th Street South East
Calgary, AB  T2H 3B1
T: 403-292-9503
F: 403-255-2677
Andy Dutfield
andy.dutfield@lafarge-na.com
www.lafarge-na.com


Lehigh Hanson
Heidelberg Cement Group
                         

7336 - 112 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB  T3R 1R8
T: 403-279-5531
F: 403-279-7648
Jamie Tremain
jtremain@lehighcement.com
www.lehighcement.com


  St. Mary's Cement                   
55 Industrial Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON  M4G 3W9
T: 416-696-4411
F: 416-696-4435
David Gajich
dsgajich@vcsmc.com
www.stmaryscement.com


       



Schlusselbauer North 
America LLC
2607 Grandview Avenue
Nashville, TN  37211
T: 1-615-742-7274
F: 1-615-742-7490
Max Cikerle
max.cikerle@sbt-na.biz
www.sbt-na.biz
www.perfectsystem.us
www.facebook.com/schlusselbauer

Canadian Concrete Pipe & Precast Association

447 Frederick St, Second Floor, Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2P4  CANADA
T: 519-489-4488  F: 519-578-6060
admin@ccppa.ca