Social Media
 



     
   
CP Journal

 

 

Fall 2017

Annual Meeting

2018 


The CCPPA 2018 Annual General Meeting is being held at the Delta Hotels Kananaskis Lodge in Kananaskis Village, Alberta from February 14 to 16, 2018.

Please submit registration forms by January 14, 2018

REGISTRATION FORM

Delta Hotel - Please reserve you room as soon as possible as there is a limited block of rooms that are reserved for the CCPPA for February 14 to February 19.

Book your group rate for CCPPA Conference

Contact Diane Mauro for assistance.
diane.mauro@ccppa.ca
t. 519-489-4488 ext 1
f. 519-578-6060

Team CCPPA

Meet the Professionals

The Canadian Concrete Pipe and Precast Association has five professional engineers and one engineer-in-training on staff. Staff has extensive experience in the gravity pipe and precast industry having worked as senior staff with concrete pipe producers in eastern and western Canada, and concrete, steel structures and geotechnical design before representing producers and suppliers as CCPPA staff.

Their expertise includes all aspects of design, manufacture, installation and quality control of concrete pipe and precast drainage products. But their experience is not limited to rigid concrete pipe. The CCPPA team has experience with flexible pipe products such as plastic and steel. 

The team is actively involved with Ontario Provincial Standards and Canadian Standards Association. Their expertise and knowledge is shared with many industry-related organizations, along with Canadian universities and colleges.

The CCPPA team does not make sales presentations, as that is the responsibility of producer members of the CCPPA. Technical presentations are available for audiences of two to fifty people. Pick the topic and contact the Canadian Concrete Pipe & Precast Association. Presenters bring lunch, presentation handouts and other technical resources.


Gerry Mulhern, P.Eng.
 
Paul Imm, P.Eng.
 
Enrico Stradiotto, P.Eng. 
 
Mafe Pinzón, P.Eng.
 
Andrea Kozak, E.I.T.
 

Jude Tremblay.jpg       


 

 

Jude Tremblay, P.Eng.

President   Director of Technical Services   Senior Technical
Resources Engineer
  Region Engineer –
Saskatchewan Manitoba
  Technical Resources
Engineer
  Technical Resources Engineer

gerry.mulhern@ccppa.ca

 

paul.imm@ccppa.ca

 

enrico.stradiotto@ccppa.ca

 

mafe.pinzon@ccppa.ca

 

andrea.kozak@ccppa.ca

 

jude.tremblay@ccppa.ca

Pick up the phone or send us a message...

   519-489-4488
  resources@ccppa.ca

 

Canadian Concrete Pipe & Precast Association

447 Frederick St, Second Floor, Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2P4  CANADA
T: 519-489-4488  F: 519-578-6060
admin@ccppa.ca