Board of Directors

2016

Chair
Andy Dutfield

Lafarge Pipe
6920, 13th Street S.E.
Calgary, AB  T2H 3B1
T: 403-292-9503
F: 403-255-2677
andy.dutfield@lafarge-na.com
www.lafarge-na.com


Vice Chair
Jim Tully

DECAST Ltd.
8807 Simcoe Road 56
Utopia, ON  L0M 1T0
T: 705-734-2892
F: 705-734-2920
jtully@decastltd.com
www.decastltd.com

Secretary
Mark Omelaniec

Langley Concrete Group of Companies
20152 Logan Avenue
Langley, B.C.  V3A 4L6
T: 604-533-1656
F: 604-533-8191
pipeman@langleyconcretegroup.com
www.langleyconcretegroup.com
  Treasurer
Doug Galloway

MCon Products Inc.
2150 Richardson Side Road
Carp, ON  K0A 1L0
T: 613-831-1736
F: 613-831-2048
TF: 800-267-5515
dgalloway@mconpipe.com
www.mconpipe.com
Past Chair
Leo Steffler

Forterra Pipe & Precast
RR #2
Cambridge, ON  N1R 5S3
T: 888-888-3222
F: 519-621-8233
leo.steffler@forterrabp.com
www.forterrabp.com
  Member
Jamie Tremain

Inland Pipe
7336 - 112 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB  T3R 1R8
T: 403-279-5531
F: 403-279-7648
jtremain@lehighcement.com
www.lehighcement.com
  Member
Brian Wood

Con Cast Pipe
RR #3, 299 Brock Road
Guelph, ON  N1H 6H9

T: 800-668-7473
F: 519-763-1982
bwood@concastpipe.com
www.concastpipe.com

  Member
Art Lubin

Precon Precast Products
4615 112 Ave SE #333 
Calgary, AB  T2C 5J3
T: 403-257-2999
F: 403-329-0596
art.lubin@precon.ca
www.precon.ca
Member
Drew Black

JD Industrial Sales
105-10 Isherwood Avenue
Cambridge, ON  N1R 8L8
T: 519-627-4340
F: 888-463-2598
drewblack@rogers.com
www.jdindustrialsales.com

  Member
Dustin Bell

Souris Valley Industries
Range Rd. 2150 on Hwy 39
Weyburn, SK  S4H 2K3
T: 306-842-5854
F: 306-842-1011
dustin@sviprecast.com
www.sviprecast.com


  Member
Boris Naneff

Rainbow Concrete Industries Ltd.
2477 Maley Drive
Sudbury, ON  P3A 4R7
T: 705-566-1740
F: 705-566-4813
TF: 1-800-461-6281
bpnaneff@rcil.ca
www.rcil.ca
  Member
Marie Glenn

CRH Canada Group Inc.
2391 Lakeshore Road West
Mississauga, ON L5J 1K1
T: 905-822-1653
F: 905-822-7445
marie.glenn@holcimhs.com
www.cementportal.com


Souris Valley Industries
Range Rd. 2150 on Hwy 39
Weyburn, SK  S4H 2K3
T: 306-842-5854
F: 306-842-1011
Dustin Bell
dustin@sviprecat.com
www.sviprecast.com
Souris Valley Industries
Range Rd. 2150 on Hwy 39
Weyburn, SK  S4H 2K3
T: 306-842-5854
F: 306-842-1011
Dustin Bell
dustin@sviprecat.com
www.sviprecast.com

Canadian Concrete Pipe & Precast Association

447 Frederick St, Second Floor, Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2P4  CANADA
T: 519-489-4488  F: 519-578-6060
admin@ccppa.ca